Gospel Gossip – Dreamland

1. Nashville
Gospel Gossip  

2. Pre-Med (Just In Case)
Gospel Gossip  

Recorded immediately after a recent national tour by Neil Weir at Pachyderm and Old Blackberry Way, Dreamland is a 6-song album highlighting the band’s progression into different soundscapes and writing styles. The first run will be limited to a run of 500 copies pressed on white vinyl in hand-printed sleeves, Dreamland is as much a piece of art as it is an album. CD’s will be included with each record and individually for sale in limited quantities

  1. Nashville
  2. Home
  3. Pre-Med (Just In Case)
  4. Space/Time
  5. Big Steer
  6. Dreamland

previous next