Superhopper – Party Killers

The greatest thing a band can do is make a recording of where they were, are and will be – Superhopper has done that. In all truth – the record took two years of talking about, six days to record it, the birth of a child, the loss of a bass player, the gift of a new one, $1000 worth of booze, $100 worth of White Castle, a few heated words and a lot of love. “Party Killers” was produced by Jason Orris, Engineered by Dustin Miller and Mastered by Dave Gardner.

1. Kermit Hates Music
2. It’s Alright, It’s Okay
3. Excuses on Parade
4. When You’re Down and Out (in Minneapolis)
5. Bling Bling
6. All Tomorrow’s After Bars
7. Friends
8. Eye of the Tiger Applies to Everything


previous next